#
Your Church
Pastor Rev. Shelia Preacher sheliapreacher@comcast.net
Children’s Program Director Amy Cole amy@stpaulumc.com
Director Music Ministries Hope Field hope@stpaulumc.com
Contemporary Worship Leader Lauren Murphy lauren@stpaulumc.com
Church Treasurer and Secretary Ruth Gmyrek ruth@stpaulumc.com
Accompanist Dorothy McCracken dorothy@stpaulumc.com
Financial Secretary Ed Jackson ed@stpaulumc.com
Lead Nursery Worker Victoria Godfrey victoria@stpaulumc.com
CONTACT US

244 Kurtz Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
PH: (770) 422-1089
Email us here.


 

ABOUT US

Here at St. Paul, we express the love of God by carrying the Gospel to the unchurched, leading them to become followers of Jesus Christ, and nurturing the Spiritual Growth of all.

GET SOCIAL WITH US
OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Thursday
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Copyright 2018 St. Paul United Methodist Church. All rights reserved.